A TUNE FOR TODAY

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Fri, 21st Jan 2022
Moanin' / Art Blakey
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Thu, 20th Jan 2022
#7th Anniversary
Wonderful / Victoria Hart
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Wed, 19th Jan 2022
Anything Goes / Guns 'N' Roses
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Tue, 18th Jan 2022
Your Song / Billy Paul
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Mon, 17th Jan 2022
#Kenji Saito #Kotobukimaru #Tsukuru
Chicago / Chicago
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sun, 16th Jan 2022
Walking Bird / Bat McGrath & Don Potter
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sat, 15th Jan 2022
Thank you for coming and a special B.D. present for me.
#Gongo-san #Mr. Wakamori
Everyday / Buddy Holly
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Fri, 14th Jan 2022
Drunk On The Moon / Tom Waits
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー

Thu, 13th Jan 2022
R.I.P. Ronnie Spector.
Walking In The Rain / The Ronettes
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Wed, 12th Jan 2022
I'll Never Smile Again / Bill Evans
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Tue, 11th Jan 2022
Bidin' My Time / Ruby Braff
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Mon, 10th Jan 2022
The Air That I Breathe / The Hollies
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sun, 9th Jan 2022
Quis Mudar / Tim Bernardes
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sat, 8th Jan 2022
Crack The Shutters / Snow Patrol
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Fri, 7th Jan 2022
Invitation To The Blues / Annie Ross
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Thu, 6th Jan 2022
Afrika Shox / Leftfield & Afrika Bambaataa
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Wed, 5th Jan 2022
Lover / Sonny Stitt
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Tue, 4th Jan 2022
Brooklyn Boogie / Louis Prima
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Mon, 3rd Jan 2022
You'd Better Stop / Little Richard
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sun, 2nd Jan 2022
She'd Rather Be With Me / The Turtles
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sat, 1st Jan 2022
Lake Shore Drive / Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー