A TUNE FOR TODAY

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sat, 28th Jan 2023
On Green Dolphin Street / The Three Sounds
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Fri, 27th Jan 2023
You Should Be Dancing / Dee Gees
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Thu, 26th Jan 2023
The Midnight Special
/ Creedence Clearwater Revival

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Wed, 25th Jan 2023
Fade Away / Oasis
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Tue, 24th Jan 2023
Winter Song / The Head And The Heart
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Mon, 23rd Jan 2023
There Is No Greater Love / Coleman Hawkins
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sun, 22nd Jan 2023
Let's Dance / David Bowie
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sat, 21st Jan 2023
Crack The Shutters / Snow Patrol
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Fri, 20th Jan 2023
Your Smiling Face / James Taylor
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Thu, 19th Jan 2023
Saint Of Me / The Rolling Stones
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Wed, 18th Jan 2023
Moonglow / Ruby Braff
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Tue, 17th Jan 2023
I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
/ Lester Young
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Mon, 16th Jan 2023
You've Changed / Coleman Hawkins
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sun, 15th Jan 2023
Just A Dream / Eric Roberson
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sat, 14th Jan 2023
Ironic / Alanis Morissette
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Fri, 13th Jan 2023
When A Woman / Gabrielle
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Thu, 12th Jan 2023
My Ideal / Kenny Dorham
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Wed, 11th Jan 2023
It Goes On And On / The Avett Brothers
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Tue, 10th Jan 2023
Git It / Booker Ervin
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Mon, 9th Jan 2023
Johnny B. Goode / Chuck Berry
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sun, 8th Jan 2023
A Moment / Caity Gyorgy
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sat, 7th Jan 2023
The Lady Is A Tramp
/ The Ruby Braff & George Barnes Quartet

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Fri, 6th Jan 2023
I Guess I Just Feel Like / John Mayer
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Thu, 5th Jan 2023
Simulation Swam / Big Thief
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Wed, 4th Jan 2023
Dupree Blues / Albert Ammons
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Tue, 3rd Jan 2023
For No One / The Beatles
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Mon, 2nd Jan 2023
The Difference / The Wallflowers
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Sun, 1st Jan 2023
Cheek To Cheek / Ella Fitzgerald
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー